Read All Island Grow Pots IGP5G Reviews

Ratings
Category:
Brand: Island Grow Pots
Model: IGP5G
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
List Price : N/A
Special Prices: Check Price Here!

Island Grow Pots IGP5G Customer reviews

Island Grow Pots IGP5G Review by Drew

I bought these bags for the purpose of growing some great tomatoes. This bag made my tomatoes grow to a very healthy size. I usually put the tomato plants in a conventional pot, but decided to try out this pot after doing some research and I am thankful for using it! Tomato basil here I come!

Island Grow Pots IGP5G Review by Bigmoney

I purchased five 5 gallon bags about 2 months ago and my plants have grown so fast they are practically trees. My Mary Jane is very healthy and the flowers are exceptionally vibrant. I would recommend this product to anyone that does any sort of indoor growing. I am going to purchase more when they become available.

Island Grow Pots IGP5G Review by martha farrell

My palm trees that were in plastic pots on my apartment patio are now in these 5 gallon pots. It helps the palm trees keep breathable and hydrated. They are also SO MUCH EASIER to move around. My random herbs and Rosemary are also in the Island grow pots so now I have a very streamline look among all my plants on my patio. Woo Hoo!

More Reviews…

Island Grow Pots- 5 Gallon Grow Bag Container- Perfect for Growing Tomatoes, Potatoes and All Other Plants:: Technical Details

  • Breathable fabric allowing for faster plant growth through better access to oxygen.
  • Pot has handles that help in moving the potted plant wherever desired.
  • Keep your roots cool on hot days.
  • Will not allow for trapped water which can help prevent overwatering of plants.
  • Air-flow prunes the root structure for a healthier and happier plant.
  • Brand: Island Grow Pots
  • Model: IGP5G
  • Product Type:

Read more…


Island Grow Pots IGP5G:Limited time offer!

See also:

Tags : Buy Island Grow Pots IGP5G,Best Buy Island Grow Pots- 5 Gallon Grow Bag Container- Perfect for Growing Tomatoes, Potatoes and All Other Plants Lowest Price, Island Grow Pots IGP5G On Sale, Island Grow Pots IGP5G Review, Great Deals Island Grow Pots IGP5G.

Recent posts:

Full Lakewood HV-9
Weekly Sales: Full / Double 2 Inch Soft Sleeper 5.5 100% Visco Elastic Memory Foam Mattress Pad, Bed Topper, Overlay Made From 100% Visco Elastic Temperature Sensitive Memory Foam cheap price

